2929 3rd Ave N, Ste 300, Billings, MT 59101 - (406) 252-2550

Who We Are

We are governed by the Tribal Leaders Council, which is representative of the following Tribes:

  • Blackfeet Tribe
  • Chippewa Cree Tribe of Rocky Boy
  • Fort Belknap Indian Community
  • Fort Peck Tribes Assiniboine-Sioux
  • Crow Tribe
  • Little Shell Tribe of Montana
  • Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
  • Eastern Shoshone Tribal Council
  • Northern Arapaho Tribal Council
  • Shoshone Bannock Tribes of Ft. Hall
  • Piikani Nation

Through the various offices and programs at RMTLC, we are also home to a diverse, talented and dedicated staff.

RMTLC - Rocky Mountain Tribal Leaders Council



BIA - Bureau of Indian Affairs

EPI - Epidemiology

TEC-PHI - Tribal Epidemiology Center Public Health Infrastructure

PHWEIC - Public Health Workforce Expansion in Indian Country

GHWIC - Good Health & Wellness in Indian Country

TOR - Tribal Opioid Response

ANYPS - All Nation Youth Partner for Success

Tribal Behavioral Health

Domestic Violence Prevention Program