Updated February 13, 2019 (TT) Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA), Health Workgroups & other committees

Committee		Committee Abbreviation	Mtg/y	Delegate	Alternate	Alternate
1.	Office of Minority Health – American Indian/Alaska Native – Health Research Advisory Committee	OMH-AIAN- HRAC		Eugene Little Coyote Northern Cheyenne (by Resolution)	Lynn Cliff Jr. Fort Belknap	
2.	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention/Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry Tribal Advisory Committee	CDC/ATSD R TAC	2	Byron Larson Northern Cheyenne (by Resolution)	Rosemary Cree Medicine Blackfeet Tribe (by Resolution)	VACANT
3.	Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Tribal Technical Advisory Group	CMS-TTAG	4	Joe Durglo Salish & Kootenai (by Resolution)	Richard Brennon Northern Arapaho (by Resolution)	VACANT
4.	Direct Service Tribal Advisory Committee	DSTAC	4	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	Lynn Cliff Jr. Fort Belknap	VACANT
5.	Facilities Appropriations Advisory Board	FAAB	4	Merlin Sioux, Northern Cheyenne	VACANT	VACANT
6.	IHS Budget Formulation Workgroup (7 officials elected at Billings Area Budget Formulation Meeting)	BFWG	2	Terry Tatsey Blackfeet	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	Dominic Messerly Fort Belknap
7.	IHS Director's Tribal Advisory Workgroup on Consultation	DTAWC	4	Lynn Cliff Jr. Fort Belknap	Alvin "AJ" NotAfraid Crow Tribe	Tim Davis Blackfeet
8.	National Tribal Advisory Committee on Behavior Health	NTACBH	3	Tim Davis Blackfeet	Brandi King Fort Belknap	VACANT
9.	IHS Purchased & Referred Care (formerly CHS) Workgroup	PRC-WG	2-3	Theresa Wall McDonald CSKT-TH Director	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	VACANT
10.	Catastrophic Health Emergency Funds Workgroup	CHEF-WG	1-2	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	VACANT	VACANT
11.	IHS Contract Support Costs Workgroup	CSC WG	As needed	Andrew Werk Jr. Fort Belknap	Charlie Headdress Fort Peck	VACANT
12.	SAMHSA Tribal Technical Advisory Committee	STTAC	2	Tim Davis Blackfeet	Brandi King Fort Belknap	VACANT
13.	Secretary's Tribal Advisory Committee	STAC-HHS	3	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	VACANT	VACANT
14.	Tribal Leaders Diabetes Committee Representative	TLDC	4	Lynn Cliff Jr. Fort Belknap	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	VACANT
15.	Tribal Self-Governance Advisory Committee	TSGAC	4	Troy Felsman CSKT	VACANT	VACANT
16.	IHS Information Systems Advisory Committee	ISAC	2	Corina Teves Northern Arapaho (by Resolution NABC-2018-0923)	Jodi Gardipee Blackfeet (Appointment by Letter)	VACANT
17.	National Indian Health Board Representative	NIHB	4	Kaci Wallette Fort Peck	Dana Buckles Fort Peck	VACANT
18.	National Congress of American Indians	NCAI	4	Andrew Werk Jr. Fort Belknap	Alvin "AJ" NotAfraid Crow Tribe	Lee Spoonhunter Northern Arapaho

Committee		Committee Abbreviation	Mtg/y	Delegate	Alternate	Alternate
19.	BIA Budget Formulation Workgroup	DOI Dept. of Interior	4	Alvin "AJ" Not Afraid Crow Tribe	Terry Tatsey Blackfeet	Richard Kirn Fort Peck
20.	Strategic Plan Workgroup	SPW		Terry Tatsey Blackfeet	VACANT	VACANT
21.	IHS/Tribal Indian Health Care Improvement Fund Workgroup	IHCIF		Richard Brennon Northern Arapaho (by Resolution)	VACANT	VACANT