Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NCAI Executive Board Monthly Policy Update Teleconference

November 1, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

At the beginning of every month, the National Congress of American Indians holds executive board teleconference calls to discuss policies and important updates on critical issues.

The call-in information remains the same each month:

1st Wednesday of-the-Month Teleconferences – 2:00pm (EST)

Dial In: 888.244.8150 Conference Code: 2580847#

2:00pm (EST) 1:00pm (Central) Noon (Mountain)

11:00am (Pacific) 10:00am (Alaska)

Please check back periodically for updates on call agendas.  We will post a call agenda if we receive it.

Details

Date:
November 1, 2017
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm