2929 3rd Ave N, Ste 300, Billings, MT 59101 - (406) 252-2550

TOR Webinar: Peer Recovery Panel

Description
In honor of Recovery Month, we are hosting a panel discussion on peer recovery! Come and share your questions, experiences, and insights, and hear from others who have been running peer recovery programs!

3-4:30 ET . 2-3:30 CT . 1-2:30 MT . 12-1:30 PT . 11-12:30 AKT

Time
Sep 29, 2021 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

REGISTER ONLINE

JOB OPENINGS